COMPLETING THE WASTE CIRCLE IN THE TREATEMENT PLANT:

NEW PROFITABILITY HORIZONS

IFAT is not a mere exhibition. Every single year that goes by we are aware of the continuous growth in development of waste treatment technologies, being proportional at this point to the emergency we have to deal with, as a society, in the whole world:

Messe München. september 7 – 11, 2020
Hall B6. 327/426.

Welcome to Bianna Recycling area!

ONE STEP FURTHER TO BREAK ANOTHER LIMIT

OUR GOAL IS TO REACH A HIGHLY PROFITABLE AND EFFICIENT WASTE MANAGEMENT.

In IFAT 2020 we will introduce a new worldwide activity division.
Thermo Value Solutions.

We have been focusing on thermal waste treatment to obtain the maximum volume of recoverable material and Solid Recovered Fuel in order to allow high energy dependency plants to be supplied (cement plants, electric companies…).

Thanks to Thermo Value Solutions we are taking a step forward in the waste treatment field by adding high capacity innovative thermal methods ready to perform no matter where.

IFAT 2020 will give us the chance to personally explain these processes, the recent innovations and the final outcome each customer can obtain for your visit to be as useful as our recycling vison is.

WE WON’T MISS THIS EVENT IN IFAT, AND WE WON’T MISS OUR APPOINTMENT.

GET YOUR INVITATION HERE

THE B’ EXPERIENNCE

IFAT 2020, to Bianna Recycling means not only an ordinary showcase but a necessary meeting point for us to move from words to deeds, sharing and showing the latest solutions and treatment processes, transformation and energy recovery of the available waste already tested in the market with a great performance.

SMART PLANT ENGINEERING

Bianna Recycling designs and builds waste treatment plants since 1990. We are endorsed by our industrial and engineering background for more than 20 years, approaching, designing and providing all kinds of solutions in order to achieve a more efficient treatment of a huge variety of waste.

BEST KEY MACHINES

We design, manufacture and distribute a wide range of equipment adapted to each material in order to achieve a great performance. Our range includes rotary screes, ballistic separators, vacuum systems, bag openers, conveyor belts and mobile machinery.

PREMIUM SERVICES

Personalized attention, trust, efficiency and personal service are some of our features to guarantee the client that production is improved and facilities have a great performance.

PROFESSIONNAL AREA

MEETING POINT

HALL B6 – 327/426

A cosy, flexible and inspiring space.
A chef at the stove.
One team, five days to work.

100 SQUARE METERS    •    SHOWROOM AREA    •    PRIVATE MEETING ROOMS    •    MULTIMEDIA AREA    •    SHOWCOOKING

location map

SHOWCOOKINNG

We renew confidence in Cristina Márquez, one of the most renowned chefs in the Catalan scene, trained in some of the best cuisines as Ferrán Adria’s El Bulli or El Celler de Can Roca.

Cris Catering, endorsed by the compliments in 2014, 2016 and 2018, is attending IFAT for the third time in succession, ready to fascinate our staff and visitors with a cooking show where the quality of the product is considered a top priority.

STAFF

OUR TEAM

Let us introduce you our technical and sales team attending IFAT 2020 exhibition.

Jordi Sala – CEO –  jsala@biannarecycling.com
Francesc de Haro – MANAGING DIRECTOR –  fdeharo@biannarecycling.com
Hugo Firmino – MANAGING DIRECTOR PORTUGAL – hfirmino@biannarecycling.com
Jordi Alibés – OPERATIONS DIRECTOR, COO – jalibes@biannarecycling.com
Manel LLonch – KEY MACHINES DIRECTOR – mllonch@biannarecycling.com
Marc Solà – SERVICES DIRECTOR – msola@biannarecycling.com
Antonio Heredia – GERENTE ESPAÑA – aheredia@biannarecycling.com
Andre Gomes – AREA MANAGER AMERICA & AFRICA – agomes@biannarecycling.com
Daniel Welsch – AREA MANAGER EUROPE, ASIA & OCEANIA – dwelsch@biannarecycling.com
Jordi Ricart – THERMOVALUE SOLUTIONS DIRECTOR – jricart@biannarecycling.com
Joaquin Cano – THERMOVALUE SOLUTIONS TECHNICAL MANAGER – jcano@biannarecycling.com
Òscar Ruiz – PROJECTS DIRECTOR – oruiz@biannarecycling.com
Stephane Juanola – OFFERS DEPARTMENT MANAGER – sjuanola@biannarecycling.com
Toni Briones – ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT MANAGER – tbriones@biannarecycling.com
Xavier Grabuleda – PURCHASING DIRECTOR – xgrabuleda@biannarecycling.com
Jordi Vallés – TECHNICAL DIRECTOR – jvalles@biannarecycling.com

CONTACT

THE B’ EXPERIENNCE is not a decoy,
but an invitation. Are you coming?

We are waiting for you again in IFAT 2020. Nevertheless to say you can get in contact with us via our webpage: references, equipment and services. For more information, please feel free to contact us. We will respond as quickly as possible.

We will be located in Hall B6-Stand 327/426

Loaction map
INVITATIONS REQUEST
GET IN CONTACT WITH US